Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
 

 HINT

 
Click Here
<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
1
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
2
Thursday, March 02, 2017
3
Friday, March 03, 2017
4
5
6
Monday, March 06, 2017
7
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
8
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
9
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
11
12
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
18
19
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
25
26
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
1
2
3
Monday, April 03, 2017
4
5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
78

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In