Home
 

 VISION

 
By 2036 Ray Nkonyeni will be a prime tourist-friendly; economically diversified and smart Municipality with equitable access to opportunities and services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.The Municipality is committed to create an enabling environment for the establishment of agricultural; maritime; leading  tourism and industrial  hubs to create business and employment opportunities for sustainable development and improved quality of lives through  shared vision; smart service delivery solutions and collaboration with stakeholders.
 

 HINT

 
Click Here
​​​​
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
30
1
2
Monday, October 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6
Friday, October 06, 2017
7
8
9
Monday, October 09, 2017
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
14
15
16
Monday, October 16, 2017
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
21
22
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
28
29
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
1
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2
Thursday, November 02, 2017
3
Friday, November 03, 2017
4

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Exco (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In