Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
 

 HINT

 
Click Here
<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
1
Thursday, June 01, 2017
2
Friday, June 02, 2017
3
4
5
Monday, June 05, 2017
6
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
7
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
8
9
Friday, June 09, 2017
10
11
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
17
18
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
24
25
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
1
Saturday, July 01, 2017
2
Sunday, July 02, 2017
3
Monday, July 03, 2017
4
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
5
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
6
Thursday, July 06, 2017
7
Friday, July 07, 2017
8
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In