Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
 

 HINT

 
Click Here
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
1
Monday, May 01, 2017
2
3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
4
Thursday, May 04, 2017
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6
7
8
Monday, May 08, 2017
9
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
13
14
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
20
21
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
27
28
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
1
Thursday, June 01, 2017
2
Friday, June 02, 2017
3
4
5
Monday, June 05, 2017
6
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
78910

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  • Exco (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In