Ward 1 - ANC

 

Councillor: Thembeni Dorica
 

Telephone Number: 076 940 1993
Email: thembeni.dorica@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 2 - DA

 

Councillor: David Watson
 

Telephone Number: 082 374 4114
Email: david.watson@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 3 - DA

 

Councillor: Paul Edward Brauteseth
 

Telephone Number: 082 553 4745
Email: paul.brauteseth@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 4 - ANC

 

Councillor: Khayalihle Registone Shinga
 

Telephone Number: 078 831 5788
Email: khayalihle.shinga@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 5 - ANC

 

Councillor: Rodney Phumlani Gumbi
 

Telephone Number:
Email: rodney.phumlani@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 6 - DA

 

Councillor: Lwazi Neo Canca
 

Telephone Number: 076 752 7079
Email: lwazi.canca@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 7 - ANC

 

Councillor: Bongani Petros Ntombela
 

Telephone Number: 073 622 2125
Email: bongani.petros@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 8 - ANC

 

Councillor: David Bhekabezayo Cele
 

Telephone Number: 073 716 5012
Email: david.bhekabezyo@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 9 - ANC

 

Councillor: Richard Sandile Nyembezi
 

Telephone Number: 082 044 4302
Email: richard.nyembezi@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 10 - ANC

 

Councillor: Andile Jopper Mkhize
 

Telephone Number: 078 180 2329
Email: andile.mkhize@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 11 - ANC

 

Councillor: Nelly Dlamini
 

Telephone Number: 073 406 5516
Email: nelly.dlamini@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 12 - DA

 

Councillor: Leon Armin Garbade
 

Telephone Number: 071 682 6433 or 039 312 1291
Email: leon.garbade@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 13 - DA

 

Councillor: Noah Nkosinathi Cele
 

Telephone Number: 083 207 9004 or 078 909 4801
Email: noah.cele@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 14 - ANC

 

Councillor: Tholokwakhe Zulu
 

Telephone Number: 073 337 9056
Email: tholokwakhe.zulu@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 15 - ANC

 

Councillor: Ncedani Nyuleka
 

Telephone Number: 073 311 2355
Email: ncedani.nyuleka@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 16 - DA

 

Councillor: Andries Petrus Kruger
 

Telephone Number: 082 255 0091 or 039 695 1040
Email: tjaart.kruger@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 17 - DA

 

Councillor: Ajith Rajaram
 

Telephone Number: 082 446 7465
Email: ajith.rajaram@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 18 - DA

 

Councillor: Douglas Rawlins
 

Telephone Number: 083 775 0698
Email: douglas.rawlins@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 19 - DA

 

Councillor: George Diederik Henderson
 

Telephone Number: 082 771 4276
Email: george.henderson@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 20 - ANC

 

Councillor: Shedrack Sello Morafe
 

Telephone Number: 082 517 2680
Email: shedrack.morafe@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 21 - ANC

 

Councillor: Musawupheli Pius Koli
 

Telephone Number: 083 348 0826-or-076 048 3862
Email: musawupheli.koli@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 22 - ANC

 

Councillor: Simphiwe Clarence Memela
 

Telephone Number: 072 328 1657
Email: simphiwe.memela@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 23 - ANC

 

Councillor: Timothy Bheka
 

Telephone Number: 083 336 8112
Email: timothy.bheka@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 24 - ANC

 

Councillor: Nonsindiso Ngcobo
 

Telephone Number: 072 724 8444
Email: nonsindiso.ngcobo@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 25 - ANC

 

Councillor: Hoffrey Nyawose
 

Telephone Number: 078 568 8524
Email: hoffrey.nyawose@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 26 - ANC

 

Councillor: Musawenkosi Israel Ngcobo
 

Telephone Number: 082 227 4946
Email: musawenkosi.ngcobo@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 27 - ANC

 

Councillor: Mdumiseni Innocent Cele
 

Telephone Number: 078 722 3741
Email: @rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 28 - ANC

 

Councillor: Mzwandile Hebert Mncube
 

Telephone Number: 078 307 0643
Email: mzwandile.mncube@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 29 - ANC

 

Councillor: Linda Doris Majola
 

Telephone Number: 083 360 8915
Email: linda.majola@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 30 - ANC

 

Councillor: Sifiso Advocate Ngcece
 

Telephone Number: 073 456 3064
Email: sifiso.ngcece@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 31 - ANC

 

Councillor: Bongi Constance Mzobe
 

Telephone Number: 073 429 3465
Email: bongi.constance@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 32 - ANC

 

Councillor: Makhosazawe Pretty Moloi
 

Telephone Number: 063 159 0079
Email: makhosazawe.moloi@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 33 - ANC

 

Councillor: Bonginkosi Dennis Nyawose
 

Telephone Number: 072 665 5093
Email: bonginkosi.nyawose@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 34 - ANC

 

Councillor: Alex Khawula
 

Telephone Number: 073 292 3558
Email: alex.khawula@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 35 - ANC

 

Councillor: Hawukile Mbatha
 

Telephone Number: 083 719 0397
Email: hawukile.mbatha@rnm.gov.za

 

Ward 36 - ANC

 

Councillor: Makhosezwe Mpisi
 

Telephone Number: 076 851 1680
Email: makhosezwe.mpisi@rnm.gov.za