Alma Damas - IFP
 

Telephone Number: 060 497 7146
Email: alma.damas@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Bukeka Ngalo - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 078 764 9541
Email: bukeka.ngalo@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Cromwell Shinga - EFF
 

Telephone Number: 083 749 1510
Email: cromwell.shinga@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Emmerencia Khanyase - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 078 784 5814
Email: emmerencia.khanyase@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Fundiswa Langa - AIC
 

Telephone Number: 079 216 9414
Email: fundiswa.langa@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Gladwell Mngomezulu - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 083 331 5383
Email: gladwell.mngomezulu@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Glorious Ciyi - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 072 371 4951
Email: glorious.ciyi@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Hawukile Mbatha - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 083 719 0397
Email: hawukile.mbatha@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Hilton Boyland - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 084 352 1250 086 718 5105
Email: hilton.boyland@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Jerome Ndovela - IFP
 

Telephone Number: 072 514 7946 or 071 267 4534
Email: jerome.ndovela@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Lindiwe Ntanza - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 083 721 1840
Email: lindiwe.ntanza@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Lungelo Ntusi - IFP
 

Telephone Number: 078 255 7178 or 071 426 5992
Email: lungelo.ntusi@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Mlungisi Dlamini - IFP
 

Telephone Number: 072 326 4145
Email: mlungisi.dlamini@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Mosley Lubanyana - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 063 137 7002
Email: mosley.lubanyana@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Moxolo Mqadi - EFF
 

Telephone Number: 081 313 1521 or 072 731 2610
Email: moxolo.mqadi@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Selvan Chetty - ANC
 
Telephone Number: 083 556 1726
Email: selvan.chetty@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Nokuzola Cebisa - DA
 

Telephone Number: 078 320 6913
Email: nokuzola.cebisa@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Ntokozo Mngoma - DA
 

Telephone Number: 073 677 0061
Email: ntokozo.mngoma@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Ntombifuthi Joice - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 073 147 3790
Email: ntombifuthi.joice@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Rochelle Robbetze - VF PLUS
 

Telephone Number: 079 509 9067
Email: rochelle.robbetze@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Sarah Nkomo - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 079 171 6655
Email: sarah.nkomo@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Senzo Khawula - IFP
 

Telephone Number: 078 497 6104
Email: senzo.khawula@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Sheila Smith - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 083 328 4370
Email: sheila.smith@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Siphamandla Nxesi - AIC
 

Telephone Number: 073 188 1263
Email: siphamandla.nxesi@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Sipho Dlamalala - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 072 793 1314
Email: sipho.dlamalala@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Stephanie Breedt - DA
 

Telephone Number: 083 302 9382
Email: stephanie.breedt@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Sthembile Ntuli - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 076 678 4373
Email: sthembile.ntuli@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Thinta Hlophe - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 073 156 0119
Email: thinta.hlophe@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Thozi Cele - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 078 887 9309
Email: thozi.cele@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Welcome Ndwalane - DA
 

Telephone Number: 083 721 1840
Email: welcome.ndwalane@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Yolisa Malimba - ANC
 

Telephone Number: 079 497 2979
Email: yolisa.malimba@rnm.gov.za

 

 

Yvonne Booysen - DA
 

Telephone Number: 072 724 7969
Email: yvonne.booysen@rnm.gov.za