Location

Corner Robinson and Woollies Street, Old Port Shepstone Building

Roles and Functions

Traffic Management; By – Laws Enforcement; Crime Prevention; Fire Rescue and Disaster Management; License Services Management

 

Mr Sfiso Ngcaku
Superintendent: North
Telephone : 039 688 2252
Email : sifiso.ngcaku@rnm.gov.za 

Mr Jackson Mzindle
Superintendent: South
Telephone : 039 688 2252
Email : jackson.mzindle@rnm.gov.za 
  
Mr Stephen Goldsmith
Manager: Motor Licensing Bureau
Telephone : 039 688 2253
Email : stephen.goldsmith@rnm.gov.za
 
Mr Selwyn Naidoo
Fire Chief Officer
Telephone : 039 688 2050
Email : selwyn.naidoo@rnm.gov.za
 

Mr Fana Sishi
Manager: VIP and Security Services
Telephone : 039 688 2252
Email : fana.sishi@rnm.gov.za

 

nikelo2.jpg 

Mr Sibusiso Nzimande
HOD Public Safety
Email: sibusiso.nzimande@rnm.gov.za

 

Meena Ramharak
Personal Assistant 
Telephone: 039 688 2250
Email: meena.ramharak@rnm.gov.za

​​